[seoul] paju: premium outlets

First I went to Ilsan Deogi Rodeo Outlet which wasn’t as good as I expected. It was pretty big but the shops were sporadically located and there were not many ‘updated’ brands of shops. So then, we decided to head to Paju Premium Outlets instead.

It was a long, long drive and along the way was the North Korean border, which for me was very exciting! I believe there’s no public transportation that goes to this place but please do correct me if I’m wrong.

Paju: Premium Outlets
1790-8 Bupheung-ri
Tanhyun-myun, Paju
[파주시 탄현면 법흥리 1790-8]
02-1644-4001
http://www.premiumoutlets.co.kr
Sun~Fri 10am~8pm / Sat 10am~9pm
Parking Available

IMG_1550

IMG_1545

IMG_1535

The place is HUGE with over 200 mid to high end brand stores.

IMG_1536

A very needed coffee break in between to continue the cray cray shopping sesh!

IMG_1530

IMG_1540

A very family-friendly place where ladies can go shop while gentlemen take their kids on this mini train HAH.IMG_1539

IMG_1538

Super adorable security car! Wee o Wee o Wee

IMG_1542

Did I already tell you they were very family-friendly?

IMG_1543

IMG_1544

IMG_1537

This place made me feel as if I was somewhere abroad. It’s huge, clean and so luxurious. Oh I really wanted to visit the English Village and the Provence Village nearby as well but sadly we didn’t have enough time… but if you ever decide to go, make sure to visit all the places!

There’s nothing other than this outlet in the area and you do need a car to travel between places but I think it’s going to be worthwhile!

4 thoughts on “[seoul] paju: premium outlets

Leave a Reply

