[bkk] sathorn: rocket coffeebar

Rocket Coffeebar

149 Sathorn Soi 12
Silom Bangrak
02-635-0404
7 AM-12 AM
Parking Available
Chong Nonsi BTS Station
Free WiFi [pw: idrinkcoffee]
http://www.rocketcoffeebar.com

IMG_2816

IMG_2799

I don’t know what drink she was making but I saw peanut butter and I know I’m trying that next time.

IMG_2801

Really made me miss the barista classes!

IMG_2798

IMG_2797

IMG_2804

Rocket’s Benedict [THB 225]  Fiery Chicken Sandwich [THB 285] Cranberry Pumpkin Cheesecake [THB 90]

I liked the Egg Benedict but was disappointed by size of the cheesecake! Swear an adult man (or even woman) could’ve devoured it in a single bite.

IMG_2803

IMG_2813

Friendly santas!

Ok to be honest, I was slightly disappointed at the serving size of all the food that I ordered. but maybe my stomach has gotten bigger. or something.

But nonetheless.. the food tasted great, loved the lively vibe and friendly staffs!

5 thoughts on “[bkk] sathorn: rocket coffeebar

    1. I was hungry walking out of this place… either something’s wrong with me or the size. Let’s hope it’s the size! Btw, I wanted to ask.. when I visit your blog, the entire web turns dark and I’m not able to click on anything. Do you happen to know what’s wrong?? I really wanted to like and comment for days but it just wouldn’t let me! :(

      Like

Leave a Reply

